The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 – World Premiere in Berlin

hg4

I can’t believe this series is coming to an end, oh it’s like Harry Potter all over again. I love these films and it’s cast is the best cast ever! Tonight saw the beginning of many worldwide premieres, but starting firstly in Berlin for it’s world premiere. Even though it was in German, I did watch the live-stream and if you missed it it can be found here. Anyway, it was really enjoyable to watch the cast not only answer lots of really interesting questions but also mess around and be their loveable selves!

One of the things though I did love to hear was how much fun the cast had shooting all theses films and learning more about the friendships they made with each other! The interviews (which were very short) did enable the cast to talk about their characters transition and development which was really interesting and it was nice to see how attached everyone was with their characters and how none of them wanted it to end. You and me together.

Fashion wise, I thought they all looked fabulous! We have a very stylish cast! I thought all the gents looked very handsome in their suits and as for the ladies I wish I had all their dresses. If I had to pick a favourite I would pick Jennifer’s long wine coloured dress and Elizabeth’s stunning floral number! But everyone looked equally stunning. If you want to check out the fashion or just see pictures from the premiere you can find them here.

Tomorrow is the London premiere and there’s no doubt we will both be watching that however through the live-stream! The lifestream for that can usually be found on Yahoo but if not check out the Official Mockingjay Twitter page for links! Will you be watching?

Leave a Reply

