‘ShadowHunters’ Casting Announcement – Clary

image

So we finally have our Clary! Kat McNamara has been cast to portray this beloved character!  (I know I’m a little late but it was announced at like 10 last night and I was in bed and at school all today…)
I’m really happy with this casting. She is pretty much how I pictured Clary! I’m sure her acting will be brill, according to IMDb she’s been in all sorts so she must have tonnes of experience she can use to her advantage!
So what do you think about this? Are you happy? Leave your opinion in the comments!

2 thoughts on “‘ShadowHunters’ Casting Announcement – Clary

Leave a Reply

